Funds Working Group

About the Funds Working Group:

The group meets every month, with a break in July and August.

Current Members:

Funds Working Group Members

  • Carina Myles (Chair)
  • Lisa Cotter
  • Keith Rothwell
  • Ciara O'Sullivan
  • Riona Dunne
  • Ken Sharkey
  • Eva Breslin
  • Valerie Bowens
  • Brian Cahalin
  • Aine Hickey
  • Anna O'Boyle
  • Brian Ormonde
  • Manolito Aviles
  • David Montgomery
  • Sean Donegan

Funds ICQ Articles: